Contact Information


Club mailing address:

Our general mailbox is:

TC Motoring Guild
1454 Chase Terrace
El Cajon, CA 92020

For other mailing addresses, please see your TCMG Membership Directory.


2022 Club Officers

Executive Officers

President: Steve Simmons
Vice President: Curt Sorensen
Secretary: Rob Zucca
Treasurer/ Membership: Joyce Edgar
Director: Allan Chalmers
Director: Mike Simmons
Ex Officio: Cliff Lemieux

Committee Members

Events: Steve Simmons
Programs: Curt Sorensen
Newsletter Editor: David Edgar
Club Historian: Don McLish
Regalia: Linda Simmons
Asst. Regalia: Steve Simmons
Sunshine: Bobbie Simon and Jan Sorensen
Hospitality: (Volunteer Needed!)
Webmaster: Steve Simmons


To contact a club officer, please use the contact form below.

    Select the officer to contact:

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required, must be correct to receive a response)

    Subject (required)

    Your Message

    All content contained on this site is copyrighted unless otherwise noted.
    No material contained herein may be copied or reproduced without express written permission from the site owner.
    © 2022 TC Motoring Guild